WTF? Of the day…

20110701-170818.jpg

OK, I’m not a motorcyclist, but in my limited knowledge of their working I understand there’s some footwork involved. Generally more than a car. So… How does someone so bad off they need a handicap plate, still drive a motorcycle? It seems like it would be mutually exclusive.
Not that I wouldn’t have a motorcycle – those three wheeled ones look like a lot of fun. They also look expensive.
Anyway, could someone please enlighten me on how this works?

Author: theosus1

New to this...will fill this out later.

Leave a Reply

